Poems

The feelings like a flower of empty cliff 

 

 

A flower that shine in the sun .

Is like the flowers that never fade underneath that cliff

I will walk away – you will feel that empty cliff 

I will see you again – you are touchable with a kindest dreams. 

 

A smile to me, i feel that happy to embrace the crushes at my heart 

A brown eye crying 

With that tears that flow like ,the crying river which shines

A dream clouds back are those a part of my Imagination,inspiration. 

You will never change directions.

 

I will touch the puffy skies 

You will hear the birds loud

That sing a sweet song of a lullaby , of love.

 

This painful I feel is like that empty cliff ….

Around my neck – a sweet butterfly perfume, colorful and light.

 

With a those happy and a dreamy puffy clouds days belongs.

 

Leave a Reply

