Monday.13-05-2013.

Image

Good morning. I went in the park and run for a 12 mint’s one tour of the park. I want to lose weight and personally I think running is it the best exercise ever. At the moment by the time of 11:42 o’clock I drink my hot chocolate without putting any milk or sugar too much. I want to say that by losing weights is it a bit hard from the start .I will join like to lose weight much as I can did .l like to try to eat healthy food and in one day ,my dream will come true .Thank you for giving me a change …my health is it really important .:)

Leave a Reply

